District Manager

Brian Howell
Meritus Corp
2005 Pan Am Circle, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
813-873-7300 x 329

brian.howell@merituscorp.com

District Engineer

Stantec
2205 North 20 Street
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813.223.9500

Tonja Stewart
Tonja.stewart@stantec.com

District Counsel

Straley & Robin, P.A.
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL 33606
John Vericker
Phone: 813-901-4945
Fax: 813-223-5043
jvericker@srwlegal.com

Vivek Babbar
Phone: 813-901-4945
vbabbar@srwlegal.com

Creek Preserve CDD Board of Supervisors

PositionNameEmail
Seat 1
Exp. 11/2022
Jeffery S. Hillsjhills@hillseng.com
Seat 2
Exp. 11/2022
Nicholas Disterndister@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com
Seat 3
Exp. 11/2024
Ryan Motkormotko@hillseng.com
Seat 4
Exp. 11/2024
Laura Coffeylaura.coffey@lennar.com
Seat 5
Exp. 11/2022
Kelly Evanskelly.evans@lennar.com